Contact Us

7 + 5 =


Position Name Email  Phone Number




(Terms Expire Yearly In August)
Position Name Email
President Mike Herman
Vice-President Bill Sayles
Treasurer Christina Stevens
Secretary  Nikki Herman
Membership Secretary Aaron Pelouze
Past President Mike Herman
Past VP Steve Bachechi
Term Expires Name Email
 08/31/2020 Kevin Travis
 08/31/2020 Ed Eggleston
 08/31/2020 Mike Peterson
 8/31/2019 David Laberge
 8/31/2019 Deb Petrouske
8/31/2018 Robert Butler
Position Name Email
Trap Director Mike Peterson
Skeet Director Bill Willhoit
Sporting Clays Chairman Mike Herman
Rifle Director Kevin Travis and Robert Butler
Pistol Director Kevin Travis and Robert Butler
Safety Director Robert Butler
Youth Director