Contact Us

14 + 11 =

Our Website is currently experiencing a rebuild. If you have an issue you’d like to report, please email  website@pikespeakgunclub.org.
Position Name Email
Manager Leo Chaffin Manager@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Asst. Manager
(Terms Expire Yearly)
Position Name Email
President Mike Herman (8/31/2017) Info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Vice-President (8/31/2017) Steve Bachechi Info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Treasurer Christina Stevens (8/31/2017) Treasurer@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Secretary (8/31/2017) Will Hoegrefe info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Membership Secretary (8/31/2017) Aaron Pelouze Membership@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Past President Dave Petrouske info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Past VP Steve Bachechi info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Term Expires Name Email
 08/31/2017 Ken Miller info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
 08/31/2017 Ed Eggleston info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
 08/31/2017 Mike Peterson info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
 08/31/2019 Kelly Sol info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
 08/31/2018 Ted Morgan info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
 08/31/2018 Mike Stevens info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
 8/31/2019 David Laberge info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
 8/31/2019 Deb Petrouske info@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Position Name Email
Trap Director Dan Treat Trap@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Skeet Director Bill Willhoit Skeet@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Sporting Clays Chairman Mike Herman Clays@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Rifle Director Ken Miller Rifle@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Pistol Director Mike Payne Pistol@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Conservation Director Lee Ooley Conservation@PikesPeakGunClub.org
Youth Director Mike Stevens YouthCoach@PikesPeakGunClub.org