Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
.22 Plate- Rifle
Saturday, June 3, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Kenaz Berm 7
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Jessica Bryant Skeet Field

Date/Time Event
Friday, May 25, 2018
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Steel Challenge
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
All Day
Memorial ATA Shoot
Sunday, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
.22 Plate Match- Rifle
Sunday, June 3, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Friday, June 8, 2018
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Steel Challenge