Date/Time Event
Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
All Day
National Collegiate Reunion Shoot Trap, Skeet, Sporting Clays
Sunday, June 11, 2017
12:00 am
Kenaz 200yd Rifle Range
Sunday, June 11, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pelouze Berm 7

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
USPA Practice Berm 6
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
12:00 am
Fawbush Berm 7
Friday, June 30, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
12:00 am
Bruce Berm 6
Saturday, July 1, 2017
12:00 am
Kenaz Pistol Bay 5
Saturday, July 1, 2017
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
.22 Plate- Pistol
Sunday, July 2, 2017
12:00 am
Kenaz Pistol Bay 5
Sunday, July 2, 2017
All Day
Sporting Clays Shoot
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
12:00 am
Kenaz Pistol Bay 5
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
USPA Practice Berm 6
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
All Day
Colorado State 3 Gun Shoot