Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 24, 2017
12:00 am
Kenaz Pistol Bay 5
Saturday, June 24, 2017
All Day
Skeet Shoot
Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Rifle Sight In
Saturday, June 24, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Garey Berm 6
Saturday, June 24, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
RMTL Berm 7

Date/Time Event
Friday, May 25, 2018
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Steel Challenge
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
All Day
Memorial ATA Shoot
Sunday, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
.22 Plate Match- Rifle
Sunday, June 3, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Friday, June 8, 2018
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Steel Challenge