Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:00 am
IDPA No Pistol
Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:00 am
Kenaz Pistol Bay 5
Sunday, June 25, 2017
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Elpaso County 4H

Date/Time Event
Friday, May 25, 2018
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Steel Challenge
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
All Day
Memorial ATA Shoot
Sunday, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
.22 Plate Match- Rifle
Sunday, June 3, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Friday, June 8, 2018
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Steel Challenge