Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 6, 2018
12:00 am
.22 Plate Match (Rifle)
Saturday, January 6, 2018
12:00 am
Kenaz Berm 7
Saturday, January 6, 2018
12:00 am
Oasis Berm 6

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Sunday, July 22, 2018
All Day
ATA Shoot
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Friday, July 27, 2018
12:00 am
Steel Challenge
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Saturday, August 4, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
.22 Plate Match- 2 Gun
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Friday, August 10, 2018
12:00 am
Steel Challenge
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Saturday, August 18, 2018
12:00 am
Registered Skeet Shoot