Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 4, 2018
12:00 am
Kenaz Berm 7
Sunday, February 4, 2018
8:30 am
Winter Trap League Week 4

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Friday, May 25, 2018
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Steel Challenge
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
All Day
Memorial ATA Shoot
Sunday, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
.22 Plate Match- Rifle
Sunday, June 3, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League