Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Mary's Practice
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Summer Trap League

Date/Time Event
Friday, August 24, 2018
12:00 am
Steel Challenge
Sunday, August 26, 2018
All Day
ATA Shoot
Saturday, September 8, 2018
12:00 am
Registered Skeet Shoot
Friday, September 14, 2018
12:00 am
Steel Challenge
Friday, September 28, 2018
12:00 am
Steel Challenge
Sunday, September 30, 2018
All Day
ATA Shoot
Saturday, October 6, 2018
12:00 am
Registered Skeet Shoot
Saturday, October 6, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
.22 Plate Match- Rifle
Saturday, November 3, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
.22 Plate Match- Pistol
Sunday, November 4, 2018
All Day
CSCA Shoot 100 + 100