Record Turnout for the 2019 elections!

We had a record turnout for our Board of Director Elections tonight!

Executive Board members elected:

  • President: Rickey McCann
  • Vice President: Robert Butler
  • Treasurer: Mike Peterson
  • Secretary: Richard Chenoweth 
  • Membership Secretary: Aaron Pelouze

Past President: Dale Royer

Members at Large Elected:

  • Jim Wilson 
  • Larry Brown
  • Patrick Bultema
  • Dean Blanchard

Congratulations to all our new members!

To our outgoing board members we thank you for your service to the club and continued support through committee and membership.

Robert Butler
Vice President- PPGC