We had a record turnout for our Board of Director Elections tonight! Executive Board members elected: President: Rickey McCann Vice President: Robert Butler Treasurer: Mike Peterson Secretary: Richard Chenoweth  Membership Secretary: Aaron Pelouze Past President: Dale Royer Members at Large Elected: Jim Wilson  Larry Brown Patrick Bultema Dean Blanchard Congratulations to all our new members! […]